Hello! Welcome to visit Shenzhen Huaxin Photoelectricity Co.,Ltd !
中文  |  EN
深圳市华鑫光电有限公司
ABOUT US

Shenzhen Huaxin Photoelectricity Co.,Ltd
Tel : 0755-27842990
Fax : 0755-27842680
Email : hr@eggmor.com
Address : Bao'an District of Shenzhen City Fuyong street bridgehead community Hong Kong Science and Technology Park A building second floor
Company Profile

Shenzhen Huaxin Photoelectric Co., Ltd. was established in 2009, the main production: 2M, 5M, 8M, 13M and other high-definition phone lens, with optical plastic molding, optical lens coating, high-precision mold design / processing, automatic assembly and testing as one Of the vertical production capacity, is set research and development, design, production, sales and service as one of the national high-tech enterprises, access to a number of patents. The company's end customers are well-known phone brands at home and abroad (such as Huawei, ZTE, Lenovo, Jin Li, TCL, audio, etc.), as a technology innovation enterprises to obtain strong support from the Shenzhen Municipal Government.

The company is headquartered in Shenzhen, China, the existing more than 400 people, plant area of about 20,000 square meters, with 100, dry clean clean workshop and optical laboratory, configuration of domestic and international well-known brand of high-precision optical laboratory, Brand high-precision optical injection molding machine, optical lens vacuum coating machine, high-precision mold processing equipment, optical measuring instruments, automatic cleaning equipment, fully automated production and testing equipment.

Has a senior optical research and development at home and abroad technical team, the management team with more than 15 years of world-class optical enterprise production management experience.

Companies adhere to the concept of people-oriented, every employee is the business operators, are using their own wisdom for the development of enterprises, the company is committed to the harmonious labor relations to create a large number of learning opportunities and development platform. So that employees and enterprises to grow together. Learn at work and grow at work. Huaxin portrait is committed to a harmonious working atmosphere to create, provide a lot of learning opportunities and development platform, so that each employee can find a sense of belonging and work with the company together.

 
 

FEEDBACK


QR Code
CopyRight © 2017 Shenzhen Huaxin Photoelectricity Co.,Ltd All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备17141168号
展开
  • QQ咨询

  • 客服一
  • 客服二
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-27842990
公众二维码
www.eggmor.com
友情链接:幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8走势图  幸运快乐8登入  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8走势图  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8官网

您好!欢迎访问深圳市华鑫光电有限公司!
中文  |  EN
深圳市华鑫光电有限公司
关于我们

深圳市华鑫光电有限公司
电话:0755-27842990
传真:0755-27842680
邮箱:hr@eggmor.com
地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道桥头社区金港科技园A栋第二层
公司简介

深圳市华鑫光电有限公司成立于2009年,主要生产:2M、5M、8M、13M等高清手机镜头,拥有光学塑胶成型、光学镜片镀膜、高精密模具设计/加工、全自动组装和检测为一体的垂直化生产制造能力,是集研发、设计、生产、销售和服务为一体的国家级高新技术企业,获得多项专利。公司终端客户均为国内外知名手机品牌(如华为、中兴、联想、金立、TCL、传音等),作为技术创新型企业获得深圳市政府大力支持。

公司总部位于中国深圳,现有400余人,厂房面积约20000余平方米,配备百级、干级超净无尘车间和光学实验室,配置国内外知名品牌高精密光学实验室,配置国内外知名品牌高精密光学注塑成型机、光学镜片真空镀膜机、高精密模具加工设备,光学测量仪器、全自动清洗设备、全自动化生产和检测设备。

拥有国内外资深的光学研发技术团队,管理团队具有15年以上的国际一流光学企业生产管理经验。

公司坚持以人为本的理念,每一个员工都是企业的经营者,都在用自己的智慧为企业发展所努力,公司致力于和谐劳动关系的营造,提供众多的学习机会和发展平台。以便于员工和企业共同成长。在工作中学习、在工作中成长。华鑫倾情致力于和谐工作氛围的营造,提供众多学习机会和发展平台,让每一个员工都能在工作中找到归属感并与公司一同发展。

 
 

新闻资讯

技术服务

在线留言


扫描公众二维码关注
CopyRight © 2017 深圳市华鑫光电有限公司 All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备17141168号
展开
  • QQ咨询

  • 客服一
  • 客服二
  • 电话咨询

  • 0755-27842990
公众二维码
www.eggmor.com
友情链接:幸运快乐8首页  幸运快乐8开奖  幸运快乐8娱乐  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8手机app下载  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8是真的吗  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8主页  幸运快乐8